The Ultimate Golf Destiation
Big Oak

441 North Washington Street 
East Rochester, NY  
1.800.311.5093 - 585.586.0614

Directions    Hours    Gift Cards

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2018
February 2018
  • Friday 02 February 2018 - Sunday 04 March 2018 09:00am - 06:00pm
    Annual February Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 10 February 2018 11:00am - 03:00pm
    Callaway Demo Day Inside! by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March 2018
  • Saturday 10 March 2018 11:00am - 03:00pm
    Taylormade Demo Day Inside by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
April 2018
  • Saturday 14 April 2018 11:00am - 03:00pm
    Callaway April Demo Day! by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 21 April 2018 11:00am - 03:00pm
    Mizuno Demo Day! by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 28 April 2018 - Saturday 08 September 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
    JR. Saturday Golf Academy by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
May 2018
  • Wednesday 02 May 2018 - Wednesday 24 October 2018 09:00am - 10:00am
    Ladies Wednesdays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 03 May 2018 - Thursday 25 October 2018 09:00am - 10:00am
    Senior Thursdays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 05 May 2018 - Saturday 15 September 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
    JR. Saturday Golf Academy by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 05 May 2018 11:00am - 03:00pm
    Taylormade Demo Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT