The Ultimate Golf Destiation
Big Oak

441 North Washington Street 
East Rochester, NY  
1.800.311.5093 - 585.586.0614

Directions    Hours    Gift Cards

Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Wednesday 11 July 2018 - Wednesday 02 January 2019 09:00am - 10:00am
    Ladies Wednesdays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 12 July 2018 - Thursday 03 January 2019 09:00am - 10:00am
    Senior Thursdays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 18 July 2018 - Wednesday 09 January 2019 09:00am - 10:00am
    Ladies Wednesdays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 19 July 2018 - Thursday 10 January 2019 09:00am - 10:00am
    Senior Thursdays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 25 July 2018 - Wednesday 16 January 2019 09:00am - 10:00am
    Ladies Wednesdays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 26 July 2018 - Thursday 17 January 2019 09:00am - 10:00am
    Senior Thursdays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 01 August 2018 - Wednesday 23 January 2019 09:00am - 10:00am
    Ladies Wednesdays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 02 August 2018 - Thursday 24 January 2019 09:00am - 10:00am
    Senior Thursdays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 08 August 2018 - Wednesday 30 January 2019 09:00am - 10:00am
    Ladies Wednesdays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 09 August 2018 - Thursday 31 January 2019 09:00am - 10:00am
    Senior Thursdays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT